Our Team

Andreea Lesan
Andreea Lesan
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Email: andreea@smartmove-eg.com
Catalina Ghiletchi
Catalina Ghiletchi
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Email: catalina@smartmove-eg.com
Viviana Macovei
Viviana Macovei
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Email: viviana@smartmove-eg.com
Saheed Abbass
Saheed Abbass
STUDENT RECRUITMENT OFFICER
Email: s.abbass@smartmove-eg.com
M J HASAN
M J HASAN
Director of Marketing
Email: hasan@smartmove-eg.com
JAMAL HUSSAIN
JAMAL HUSSAIN
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
Email: jamal@smartmove-eg.com
M H SUMON
M H SUMON
DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Email: sumon@smartmove-eg.com
MD AFZAL H AZAZ
MD AFZAL H AZAZ
OPERATIONS MANAGER/HR/ACCOUNTS
Email: a.azaz@smartmove-eg.com
Meriem Khelifa
Meriem Khelifa
Marketing Manager
Email: meriem@smartmove-eg.com
Ayad Ali
Ayad Ali
Business Development Manager
Email: mohammed@smartmove-eg.com
Santoshi Karki
Santoshi Karki
Administrative Officer
Email: santoshikarki@smartmove-eg.com
Jash Chaliawala
Jash Chaliawala
Administrative Officer
Email: jash@smartmove-eg.com
Prachi Mehta
Prachi Mehta
SENIOR ACADEMIC ADMINISTRATOR
Email: prachi@smartmove-eg.com
Sumaira Ali
Sumaira Ali
Administrative Officer
Email: sumaira@smartmove-eg.com
SHAHINOR ISLAM
SHAHINOR ISLAM
STUDENT RECRUITMENT OFFICER
Email: shah@smartmove-eg.com
Anupoma Shebina
Anupoma Shebina
Senior Marketing Consultant
Email: anupoma@smartmove-eg.com
SYED MARUF HASAN
SYED MARUF HASAN
STUDENT LIAISON OFFICER
Email: syed@smartmove-eg.com